Spoilers! BBC Reveals Episode Titles for Doctor Who Season 9

Try Amazon Prime Free for 30 Days

Just a week ahead of the season premiere, BBC has released some new promotional art that lists the episode titles for Season 9. The titles are as follows:

The Magician’s Apprentice,
The Witch’s Familiar
Under the Lake
Before the Flood
The Girl Who Died
The Woman Who Lived
The Zygon Invasion
The Zygon Inversion
Sleep No More
Face the Raven
Heaven Sent
Hell Bent

Details about the Doctor Who Series 9 can be found at BBC.co.uk
Doctor Who Series 9 premieres Sept. 19 on BBC America.

Via Comicbook.com

Get Gears of War 4

About Nelson 194 Articles
Nelson is a Washington DC based actor, Graphic Designer, and is nerdy about pretty much everything. He loves movies, comics, video games, art, and life. though if he disagrees with something (like the direction of the DCCU) you'll know. His spite knows no bound, haha!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.