Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Collection Announced

Try Amazon Prime Free for 30 Days

Konami has announced that they are releasing the long rumored Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Collection which will include Metal Solid V: Ground Zero and The Phantom Pain, as well as all of the DLC but does not contain the lost chapters (which is because they were never finished).

The game is out Oct 11 to America, Oct 13 to EU and Oct 14 to UK.


Get Gears of War 4

About Josh McCain 984 Articles
Where are my manners, allow myself to introduce... ah... myself. I'm Josh, I'm a proud dad and I will probably write the majority of the content you see on this site (and editing 100% of it) because that's my background, writing. I'm an author of two books (Ripper, and Suburban Sky: American Tales) with books three and four on the way... eventually. I also have experience writing for various sites, including Bleacher Report, Redskins101, and more currently you can find me at where I write a weekly-ish satirical column. Here are the links to my books if you wish to check them out. Click here for Ripper: Click here for Suburban Skies: So that's me in a nutshell. I hope you enjoy the site.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.